жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On May 25, 2009 @ 12:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night Dinner

I like to present a combination of the old and the new, the easy and the (only slightly) more difficult.

Challah [1]

Smoked Turkey Soup [2]

Chicken with Duck Sauce [3]

Cabbage and Noodles [4]

Moroccan Chickpeas [5]

Salad

Chocolate Tart [6]

Shabbos Lunch

Here in California we sometimes have (dare I say it?) milchig lunches.

Challah [1]

Strawberry-Mango Soup [7]

Poached Salmon with Dill Sauce [8]

Orzo and Black Bean Salad [9]

Chinese Coleslaw [10]

Peanut Butter Cookie [11]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/shabbos-week-1/

URLs in this post:

[1] Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/challah/

[2] Smoked Turkey Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/smoked-turkey-…-mushroom-soupsmoked-turkey-and-mushroom-soup/

[3] Chicken with Duck Sauce: http://http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/chicken-with-duck-sauce

[4] Cabbage and Noodles: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/cabbage-and-noodlescabbage-and-noodles

[5] Moroccan Chickpeas: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/moroccan-chickpeasmoroccan-chickpeas

[6] Chocolate Tart: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/chocolate-tartchocolate-tart

[7] Strawberry-Mango Soup: http://http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/immersion-blenders

[8] Poached Salmon with Dill Sauce: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/poached-salmon-with-dill-sauce

[9] Orzo and Black Bean Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/black-bean-and-orzo-salad

[10] Chinese Coleslaw: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/chinese-coleslaw

[11] Peanut Butter Cookie: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/peanut-butter-cookies

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.