drug adverse effects

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On June 28, 2009 @ 2:01 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Some people like to serve the same thing every week. I like to mix it up a little. Although my family loves traditional chicken soup, they are also big fans of this spicy and unique variation!

Friday night dinner

Whole Wheat Challah [1]

Thai Chicken Coconut Soup [2]

Brisket [3]

Potato Kugel [4]

Szechwan Green Beans [5]

Salad

Pecan Pie [6]

Shabbos Lunch

Barbecued Salmon and Roasted Corn Salad [7]

Yapsuk [8]

Mushroom Kugel [9]

Yam Kugel [10] – this is adapted from Kosher by Design Entertains [11]. Instead of cooking sweet potatoes, I just use a large can of yams (40 ounces), drained and reduce slightly the amount of sugar

Sorbet Tart [12]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/shabbos-3/

URLs in this post:

[1] Whole Wheat Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/whole-wheat-challah

[2] Thai Chicken Coconut Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/thai-chicken-coconut-soup

[3] Brisket: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/brisket

[4] Potato Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/potato-kugel

[5] Szechwan Green Beans: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/szechwan-green-beans

[6] Pecan Pie: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/pecan-pie

[7] Barbecued Salmon and Roasted Corn Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/barbecued-salmon-and-roasted-corn-salad

[8] Yapsuk: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/yapsuk

[9] Mushroom Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/mushroom-kugel

[10] Yam Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/yam-kugel

[11] Kosher by Design Entertains: http://astore.amazon.com/gourmetkosher-20/detail/1578194474

[12] Sorbet Tart: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/sorbet-tart

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.