- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On July 12, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night Dinner

Easy Challah [2]– yet another recipe

Spicy Black Bean Soup [3]

Chicken Marbella [4]

Rice Pilaf – This relies on boxes of the Near East mix and can be dressed up if desired by adding sautéed onions, mushrooms and red peppers

Szechwan Baby Zucchini [5]

Salad

Lemon Fluff [6]

Shabbos Lunch

Tri-colored Gefilte Fish [7]

Schnitzel with Tomato-Basil Salsa [8]

Simple Noodle Kugel [9]

Taco Salad [10]

Sock-it-to-me Cake [11]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos-2/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos-2/

[2] Easy Challah : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/easy-challah

[3] Spicy Black Bean Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/spicy-black-bean-soup

[4] Chicken Marbella: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/chicken-marbella

[5] Szechwan Baby Zucchini: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/szechwan-zucchini

[6] Lemon Fluff: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-fluff

[7] Tri-colored Gefilte Fish: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/tri-color-gefilte-fish

[8] Tomato-Basil Salsa: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/Tomato-Basil Salsa

[9] Simple Noodle Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/simple-noodle-kugel

[10] Taco Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/taco-salad-2

[11] Sock-it-to-me Cake : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/sock-it-to-me-cake

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.