drug adverse effects

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On July 12, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night Dinner

Easy Challah [1]– yet another recipe

Spicy Black Bean Soup [2]

Chicken Marbella [3]

Rice Pilaf – This relies on boxes of the Near East mix and can be dressed up if desired by adding sautéed onions, mushrooms and red peppers

Szechwan Baby Zucchini [4]

Salad

Lemon Fluff [5]

Shabbos Lunch

Tri-colored Gefilte Fish [6]

Schnitzel with Tomato-Basil Salsa [7]

Simple Noodle Kugel [8]

Taco Salad [9]

Sock-it-to-me Cake [10]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos-2/

URLs in this post:

[1] Easy Challah : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/easy-challah

[2] Spicy Black Bean Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/spicy-black-bean-soup

[3] Chicken Marbella: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/chicken-marbella

[4] Szechwan Baby Zucchini: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/szechwan-zucchini

[5] Lemon Fluff: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-fluff

[6] Tri-colored Gefilte Fish: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/tri-color-gefilte-fish

[7] Tomato-Basil Salsa: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/Tomato-Basil Salsa

[8] Simple Noodle Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/simple-noodle-kugel

[9] Taco Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/taco-salad-2

[10] Sock-it-to-me Cake : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/sock-it-to-me-cake

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.