- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On July 26, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night Dinner

This is an easy week.

Challah – choose your recipe!

Zucchini Soup [2]

Roast Chicken [3]

Paprika Potatoes [4]

Green Beans Almondine [5]

The Best Brownies [6]

Shabbos Lunch

Mushroom Barley Soup [7]

Salad Niçoise [8]

Pad Thai Salad [9]

Tomatoes with Mozzarella and Basil [10]

Ice Cream – purchase your favorite kind! For more fun for the kids, buy some cones or sprinkles also.


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos-7/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos-7/

[2] Zucchini Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/immersion-blenders/

[3] Roast Chicken: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/roast-chicken

[4] Paprika Potatoes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/paprika-potatoes

[5] Green Beans Almondine: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/green-beans-almondine

[6] The Best Brownies : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/the-best-brownies

[7] Mushroom Barley Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/mushroom-barley-soup

[8] Salad Niçoise: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/salad-nicoise

[9] Pad Thai Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/pad-thai-salad

[10] Tomatoes with Mozzarella and Basil: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/tomatoes-with-…ella-and-basil

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.