symptoms of cystitis

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On July 26, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night Dinner

This is an easy week.

Challah – choose your recipe!

Zucchini Soup [1]

Roast Chicken [2]

Paprika Potatoes [3]

Green Beans Almondine [4]

The Best Brownies [5]

Shabbos Lunch

Mushroom Barley Soup [6]

Salad Niçoise [7]

Pad Thai Salad [8]

Tomatoes with Mozzarella and Basil [9]

Ice Cream – purchase your favorite kind! For more fun for the kids, buy some cones or sprinkles also.


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos-7/

URLs in this post:

[1] Zucchini Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/immersion-blenders/

[2] Roast Chicken: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/roast-chicken

[3] Paprika Potatoes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/paprika-potatoes

[4] Green Beans Almondine: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/green-beans-almondine

[5] The Best Brownies : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/the-best-brownies

[6] Mushroom Barley Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/mushroom-barley-soup

[7] Salad Niçoise: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/salad-nicoise

[8] Pad Thai Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/pad-thai-salad

[9] Tomatoes with Mozzarella and Basil: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/tomatoes-with-…ella-and-basil

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.