- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On July 19, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Shabbos Night

Moroccan Gefilte Fish [2]
Chicken Tagine [3]
Couscous – Prepare according to package instructions. You may use chicken stock in place of water to give it a little more flavor and prevent it from sticking together too much.
Green beans with dill [4]
Indian Pumpkin Pudding [5]
Lemon Meringue Cake [6]

Shabbos Lunch

Gazpacho with Black Bean Cakes and Smoked Salmon [7]
Lemon Marinated Turkey [8]
Black Bean Orzo Salad [9]
Mixed Green Salad with Champagne Dressing [10]
Pareve Ice Cream Torte [11]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos/

[2] Moroccan Gefilte Fish: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/moroccan-gefilte-fish/

[3] Chicken Tagine: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/chicken-tangine

[4] Green beans with dill: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/green-beans-with-dill/

[5] Indian Pumpkin Pudding: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/indian-pumpkin-pudding

[6] Lemon Meringue Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-meringue-cake/

[7] Gazpacho with Black Bean Cakes and Smoked Salmon: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/gazpacho-with-black-bean-cakes-and-smoked-salmon/

[8] Lemon Marinated Turkey: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-marinated-turkey/

[9] Black Bean Orzo Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/black-bean-orzo-salad/

[10] Mixed Green Salad with Champagne Dressing: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/mixed-green-salad-with-champagne-dressing/

[11] Pareve Ice Cream Torte: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/pareve-ice-cream-torte

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.