жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On July 19, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Shabbos Night

Moroccan Gefilte Fish [1]
Chicken Tagine [2]
Couscous – Prepare according to package instructions. You may use chicken stock in place of water to give it a little more flavor and prevent it from sticking together too much.
Green beans with dill [3]
Indian Pumpkin Pudding [4]
Lemon Meringue Cake [5]

Shabbos Lunch

Gazpacho with Black Bean Cakes and Smoked Salmon [6]
Lemon Marinated Turkey [7]
Black Bean Orzo Salad [8]
Mixed Green Salad with Champagne Dressing [9]
Pareve Ice Cream Torte [10]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/shabbos/

URLs in this post:

[1] Moroccan Gefilte Fish: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/moroccan-gefilte-fish/

[2] Chicken Tagine: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/chicken-tangine

[3] Green beans with dill: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/green-beans-with-dill/

[4] Indian Pumpkin Pudding: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/indian-pumpkin-pudding

[5] Lemon Meringue Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-meringue-cake/

[6] Gazpacho with Black Bean Cakes and Smoked Salmon: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/gazpacho-with-black-bean-cakes-and-smoked-salmon/

[7] Lemon Marinated Turkey: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-marinated-turkey/

[8] Black Bean Orzo Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/black-bean-orzo-salad/

[9] Mixed Green Salad with Champagne Dressing: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/mixed-green-salad-with-champagne-dressing/

[10] Pareve Ice Cream Torte: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/pareve-ice-cream-torte

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.