жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Weekday Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On July 12, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Weekly Recipes | No Comments

Sunday

Barbecued Hamburgers [1]

Barbecued Hotdogs [2]

Corn on the Cob

Classic Cole Slaw [3]

Monday

Tortilla Casserole [4]

White Rice or Near East Spanish Rice

Salad

Tuesday

Baked Mashed Potatoes with Cheese [5]

Simple Broccoli [6]

Salad

Wednesday

Teriyaki Salmon [7]

Israeli Couscous

Salad

Thursday

Crusty Bread

Make your own Salad Bar: In separate bowls, lay out lettuce, cucumbers, tomatoes, chickpeas, peppers, pine nuts, dried cranberries, hearts of palm, chopped baby corn, avocado, olives, radishes, jicama – you name it. Some shredded cheese or feta is nice. A few dressing makes it fancier. The possibilities are (almost) endless.


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/weekday-recipes-2/

URLs in this post:

[1] Barbecued Hamburgers: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/barbecued-hamburgers

[2] Barbecued Hotdogs: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/barbecued-hot-dogs

[3] Classic Cole Slaw : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/classic-cole-slaw

[4] Tortilla Casserole: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/tortilla-casserole

[5] Baked Mashed Potatoes with Cheese: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/baked-mashed-potatoes-with-cheese

[6] Simple Broccoli: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/simple-broccoli

[7] Teriyaki Salmon: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/teriyaki-salmon

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.