- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Weekly Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On August 9, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Weekly Recipes | No Comments

Sunday

Mock Shwarma [2]
Israeli Salad [3]
Humus
Tehina
Warm Pitas

Monday

IHOP night

Pancakes [4]
Eggs
Vegetarian Sausages

Tuesday

Fish Tacos [5]
Corn Tortillas
Mexican Coleslaw [6]

Wednesday

Veal or Turkey Piccata [7]
Near East Original Rice Pilaf
Curried Cauliflower [8]

Thursday

Sloppy Joes [9]
Kaiser Rolls
Tossed Salad


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/weekly-recipes/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/weekly-recipes/

[2] Mock Shwarma: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/mock-shwarma/

[3] Israeli Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/israeli-salad/

[4] Pancakes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/pancakes/

[5] Fish Tacos: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/fish-tacos/

[6] Mexican Coleslaw: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/mexican-coleslaw/

[7] Veal or Turkey Piccata: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/veal-or-turkey-piccata/

[8] Curried Cauliflower: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/curried-cauliflower/

[9] Sloppy Joes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/sloppy-joes/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.