symptoms of cystitis

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On September 13, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Since this Shabbos is Rosh Hashanah, we’ve tried to make the menus a little extra special. Hope you and your family enjoy. For recipes for the simanim, check out our holiday section.

Friday Night

Cinnamon or Cinnamon-Chocolate Chip Challah [1]
Butternut Squash Soup [2]
Brisket [3]
Individual Potato Kugels [4]
Coconut Bread Pudding [5]
Dry Green Beans [6]
Lemon Blueberry Cake [7]

Shabbos Day

Imitation Crab and Pasta Salad [8]
Whitefish Salad [9]
Indian Chicken [10]
Basmati Rice
Chocolate Chip Noodle Kugel [11]
New Year’s Cole Slaw [12]
Sour Cream Coffee Cake [13]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/shabbos-recipes-5/

URLs in this post:

[1] Cinnamon or Cinnamon-Chocolate Chip Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/cinnamon-challah/

[2] Butternut Squash Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/butternut-squash-soup/

[3] Brisket: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/brisket-2/

[4] Individual Potato Kugels: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/individual-potato-kugels/

[5] Coconut Bread Pudding: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/coconut-bread-pudding/

[6] Dry Green Beans: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/green-beans-with-garlic-sauce/

[7] Lemon Blueberry Cake : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/blueberry-lemon-bundt-cake/

[8] Imitation Crab and Pasta Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/imitation-crab-and-pasta-salad/

[9] Whitefish Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/whitefish-salad/

[10] Indian Chicken: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/indian-chicken/

[11] Chocolate Chip Noodle Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/chocolate-chip-noodle-kugel/

[12] New Year’s Cole Slaw: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/new-years-coleslaw/

[13] Sour Cream Coffee Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/sour-cream-coffee-cake/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.