drug adverse effects

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos/Succos

Posted By elizabeth On September 27, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

This is the first night of Succos

Pumpkin Challah [1]
Vegetable Crepes [2]
Cornish Hens [3]
Spinach with Pine Nuts [4]
Long Grain and Wild Rice
Spice Cake with Toffuti Cream Cheese Icing [5]

Shabbos/Succos Lunch

Ceviche [6]
Cornbread [7]
Chicken or Beef Fajitas [8]
Spanish Rice (I use the Near East)
Guacamole [9]
Jicama Sticks [10]
Mexican Wedding Cookies [11]
Chocolate Almond Ripple Cake [12]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/shabbossuccos/

URLs in this post:

[1] Pumpkin Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/pumpkin-challah/

[2] Vegetable Crepes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/vegetable-crepes/

[3] Cornish Hens: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/cornish-hens/

[4] Spinach with Pine Nuts: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/spinach-pine-nuts

[5] Spice Cake with Toffuti Cream Cheese Icing: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/spice-cake-with-tofutti-cream-cheese-icing/

[6] Ceviche: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/ceviche/

[7] Cornbread : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/cornbread/

[8] Chicken or Beef Fajitas: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/chicken-or-beef-fajitas/

[9] Guacamole: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/guacamole/

[10] Jicama Sticks: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/jicama-sticks/

[11] Mexican Wedding Cookies: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/mexican-wedding-cookies/

[12] Chocolate Almond Ripple Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/chocolate-almond-ripple-cake/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.