- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos/Succos

Posted By elizabeth On September 27, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

This is the first night of Succos

Pumpkin Challah [2]
Vegetable Crepes [3]
Cornish Hens [4]
Spinach with Pine Nuts [5]
Long Grain and Wild Rice
Spice Cake with Toffuti Cream Cheese Icing [6]

Shabbos/Succos Lunch

Ceviche [7]
Cornbread [8]
Chicken or Beef Fajitas [9]
Spanish Rice (I use the Near East)
Guacamole [10]
Jicama Sticks [11]
Mexican Wedding Cookies [12]
Chocolate Almond Ripple Cake [13]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/shabbossuccos/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/shabbossuccos/

[2] Pumpkin Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/pumpkin-challah/

[3] Vegetable Crepes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/vegetable-crepes/

[4] Cornish Hens: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/cornish-hens/

[5] Spinach with Pine Nuts: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/spinach-pine-nuts

[6] Spice Cake with Toffuti Cream Cheese Icing: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/spice-cake-with-tofutti-cream-cheese-icing/

[7] Ceviche: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/ceviche/

[8] Cornbread : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/cornbread/

[9] Chicken or Beef Fajitas: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/chicken-or-beef-fajitas/

[10] Guacamole: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/guacamole/

[11] Jicama Sticks: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/jicama-sticks/

[12] Mexican Wedding Cookies: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/mexican-wedding-cookies/

[13] Chocolate Almond Ripple Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/chocolate-almond-ripple-cake/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.