жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Succos

Posted By elizabeth On September 27, 2009 @ 2:15 am In Blog | No Comments

Succos is a time of joy – really. But the cooking can be a little overwhelming. Here are some possible 2nd day menus and recipes to help relieve you of the burden of planning. (Sorry we can’t come to your house and do the cooking for you!) Enjoy and remember “Vesemachta b’chagecha!”

Second Night Succos:
French Onion Soup [1]
Carmelized Onion and Mushroom Pizza [2]
Caesar Salad [3]
Honey Glazed Salmon [4]
White Hot chocolate [5]
Biscotti

Second Day Succos:
Cappuccino Mushroom Soup [6]
Succulent Ribs [7]
Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes [8]
Zucchini Kugel [9]
Piperade with Olives [10]
Chocolate Molten Cakes [11]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/succos/

URLs in this post:

[1] French Onion Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/shavuos/

[2] Carmelized Onion and Mushroom Pizza: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/carmelized-onion-pizza-with-mushrooms/

[3] Caesar Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/caesar-cut-and-paste/

[4] Honey Glazed Salmon: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/grilled-salmon-fillet-with-honey-mustart-sauce/

[5] White Hot chocolate: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/white-hot-chocolate/

[6] Cappuccino Mushroom Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/cappucino-wild-mushroom-soup/

[7] Succulent Ribs: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/succulent-ribs/

[8] Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/roasted-garlic-mashed-potatoes-with-chives/

[9] Zucchini Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/zucchini-kugel/

[10] Piperade with Olives: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/piperade-with-olives/

[11] Chocolate Molten Cakes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/chocolate-molten-cakes/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.