жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On October 11, 2009 @ 2:01 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night

Challah (it’s right after Succos, choose a recipe [1] that’s already on the site!)
Carrot Ginger Soup [2]
Barbecue Beef Back Ribs [3]
Zucchini Crisp [4]
Rice Kugel [5]
Salad
Gingerbread Bundt Cake [6]

Shabbos Lunch

Sweet and Sour Fish [7]
Cheese Tortellini Salad [8]
Roasted Vegetables [9]
Spinach Noodle Kugel [10]
Chocolate Oat Squares [11]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/shabbos-6/

URLs in this post:

[1] choose a recipe: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/tag/challah/

[2] Carrot Ginger Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/carrot-ginger-soup/

[3] Barbecue Beef Back Ribs: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/barbecue-beef-back-ribs/

[4] Zucchini Crisp: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/zucchini-crisp/

[5] Rice Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/rice-kugel/

[6] Gingerbread Bundt Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/gingerbread-bundt-cake/

[7] Sweet and Sour Fish: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/sweet-and-sour-fish/

[8] Cheese Tortellini Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/cheese-tortellini-salad/

[9] Roasted Vegetables: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/roasted-vegetables/

[10] Spinach Noodle Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/spinach-noodle-kugel/

[11] Chocolate Oat Squares: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/chocolate-oat-squares/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.