- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On October 11, 2009 @ 2:01 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Friday Night

Challah (it’s right after Succos, choose a recipe [2] that’s already on the site!)
Carrot Ginger Soup [3]
Barbecue Beef Back Ribs [4]
Zucchini Crisp [5]
Rice Kugel [6]
Salad
Gingerbread Bundt Cake [7]

Shabbos Lunch

Sweet and Sour Fish [8]
Cheese Tortellini Salad [9]
Roasted Vegetables [10]
Spinach Noodle Kugel [11]
Chocolate Oat Squares [12]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/shabbos-6/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/shabbos-6/

[2] choose a recipe: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/tag/challah/

[3] Carrot Ginger Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/carrot-ginger-soup/

[4] Barbecue Beef Back Ribs: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/barbecue-beef-back-ribs/

[5] Zucchini Crisp: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/zucchini-crisp/

[6] Rice Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/rice-kugel/

[7] Gingerbread Bundt Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/gingerbread-bundt-cake/

[8] Sweet and Sour Fish: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/sweet-and-sour-fish/

[9] Cheese Tortellini Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/cheese-tortellini-salad/

[10] Roasted Vegetables: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/roasted-vegetables/

[11] Spinach Noodle Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/spinach-noodle-kugel/

[12] Chocolate Oat Squares: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/chocolate-oat-squares/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.