- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Weekday Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On October 11, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Weekly Recipes | No Comments

Sunday

Curried Chicken [2]
White Rice
Steamed Cauliflower

Monday

Hamburger and Potato Casserole [3]
Green Salad

Tuesday

Greek Fish Fillets [4]
Carmelized Leeks and Noodles [5]
Baby Carrots

Wednesday

Beef Lo Mein [6]
Chinese Dry Green Beans [7]

Thursday

Chicken and Potatoes in a Crock Pot [8]
Sauerkraut


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/weekday-recipes-7/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/weekday-recipes-7/

[2] Curried Chicken: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/curried-chicken/

[3] Hamburger and Potato Casserole: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/hamburger-and-potato-casserole/

[4] Greek Fish Fillets: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/greek-fish-fillets/

[5] Carmelized Leeks and Noodles: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/carmelized-leeks-and-noodles/

[6] Beef Lo Mein: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/beef-lo-mein/

[7] Chinese Dry Green Beans: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/chinese-dry-green-beans/

[8] Chicken and Potatoes in a Crock Pot: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/chicken-and-potatoes-in-a-crock-pot/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.