drug adverse effects

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Happy Chanukah

Posted By elizabeth On November 29, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Holiday Ideas | 1 Comment

Chanukah sometimes gets out of hand. We tend to overdo it with extravagant gift-giving and lavish parties. And the meaning gets obscured…Here at GourmetKosherCooking [1]we are going back to basics. We are offering some traditional recipes – latkes, applesauce, sugar cookies – with just a few new twists, along with some simple crafts to do with your family (check out Laura Weinman’s ideas in the forum [2] and add your own!) We are also featuring some really beautiful Menorahs (which we call beautifying a mitzvah and not an extravagance!) Happy Chanukah!

Recipes:
Basic Potato Latkes [3]
Cheese Latkes [4]
Sweet Potato Latkes [5]
Zucchini Latkes with Chobani Yogurt Curry Sauce [6]
Homemade Applesauce [7]
Hanukkah Cookies [8]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/happy-chanukah/

URLs in this post:

[1] GourmetKosherCooking : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com

[2] forum: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/community/topic.php?id=3

[3] Basic Potato Latkes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/basic-potato-latkes/

[4] Cheese Latkes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/cheese-latkes/

[5] Sweet Potato Latkes: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/sweet-potato-latkes/

[6] Zucchini Latkes with Chobani Yogurt Curry Sauce: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/zucchini-latkes-with-chobani-yogurt-curry-sauce/

[7] Homemade Applesauce: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/homemade-applesauce/

[8] Hanukkah Cookies: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/hanukkah-cookies/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.