- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On November 8, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/shabbos-11/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/shabbos-11/

[2] Moroccan Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/moroccan-challah/

[3] Moroccan Chicken Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/moroccan-chicken-soup/

[4] Lemon Chicken: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/lemon-chicken-2/

[5] Basmati Rice with Pistachios: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/basmati-rice-with-pistachios/

[6] Butternut Squash Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/butternut-squash-kugel/

[7] Apricot-Almond Puff Pastry: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/apricot-almond-puff-pastry/

[8] Turkey Wraps: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/turkey-wraps/

[9] Spicy Indian Cole Slaw: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/spicy-indian-cole-slaw/

[10] Cavatappi (pasta) with Eggplant and Pine Nuts: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/green-salad-with-sweet-tomato-dressing/

[11] Green Salad with Sweet Tomato Dressing: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/cavatappi-with-eggplant-and-pine-nuts/

[12] Amaretto Chunk Cookies: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/amaretto-chunk-cookies/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.