- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos

Posted By elizabeth On November 22, 2009 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments

Shabbos Dinner

Turkey seems to be in the air (and on the cover of every cooking magazine) so every year, on the 3rd Shabbos in November we have it for dinner!

Delicious Challah [2]
Mushroom Soup [3]
Coffee-Flavored Turkey [4]
Stuffing [5]
Corn Pudding [6]
Cranberry Chutney [7]
Pretty Pomegranate and Mandarin Orange Salad [8]
Baklava [9]

Shabbos Lunch

Leftover Turkey Slices
Cranberry Chutney [7]
Pear and Walnut Salad [10]
Cholent with Pastrami [11]
Cauliflower Kugel [12]
Chocolate Fluff Pie [13]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/shabbos-13/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/shabbos-13/

[2] Delicious Challah: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/delicious-challah/

[3] Mushroom Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/mushroom-soup/

[4] Coffee-Flavored Turkey: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/coffee-flavored-turkey/

[5] Stuffing: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/stuffing/

[6] Corn Pudding: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/corn-pudding/

[7] Cranberry Chutney : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/cranberry-chutney/

[8] Pretty Pomegranate and Mandarin Orange Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/pretty-pomegranate-and-mandarin-orange-salad/

[9] Baklava: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/baklava/

[10] Pear and Walnut Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/pear-and-walnut-salad/

[11] Cholent with Pastrami : http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/cholent-with-pastrami/

[12] Cauliflower Kugel: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/cauliflower-kugel/

[13] Chocolate Fluff Pie: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/chocolate-fluff-pie/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.