- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos Menus

Posted By elizabeth On February 28, 2010 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/shabbos-menus/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/shabbos-menus/

[2] Asparagus Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/asparagus-soup/

[3] Stuffed Veal Breast: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/stuffed-veal-breast/

[4] Potato Spinach Casserole: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/potato-and-spinach-casserole/

[5] Lightly Sautéed Green and Yellow Beans: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/lightly-sauteed-green-and-yellow-beans

[6] Fudge Ripple Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/fudge-ripple-cake/

[7] Salmon in Puff Pastry: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/salmon-in-puff-pastry/

[8] Turkey Roulades: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/turkey-roulades/

[9] Artichoke and Olive Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/artichoke-and-olive-salad/

[10] Cranberry and Rice Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/cranberry-and-rice-salad/

[11] Banana Bundt Cake: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/banana-bundt-cake/

[12] Chocolate Petit-Fours: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/chocolate-petit-fours/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.