- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On June 6, 2010 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/shabbos-recipes-12/

URLs in this post:

[1] Roasted Garlic: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/roasted-garlic/

[2] Meatballs in Spicy Peanut Sauce: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/meatballs-in-spicy-peanut-sauce/

[3] Sautéed Pattypan Squash: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/sauteed-pattypan-squash/

[4] Sweet Potato Kugel: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/sweet-potato-kugel-with-streusel-topping/

[5] Peanut Butter Chocolate Terrine: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/peanut-butter-chocolate-terrine/

[6] Smoked Trout with Red Onion: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/smoked-trout-with-red-onion/

[7] Chicken, Pesto and Pasta Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/chicken-pesto-and-pasta-salad/

[8] Grated Carrot Kugel: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/grated-carrot-kugel/

[9] Summery Potato Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/summertime-potato-salad/

[10] Strawberry Tarts: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/strawberry-tarts/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.