- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On June 27, 2010 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | 1 Comment


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/shabbos-recipes-15/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/shabbos-recipes-15/

[2] Tri-Colored Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/tri-colore-salad/

[3] Rosemary Chicken with Potatoes: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/rosemary-chicken-with-potatoes/

[4] Saffron Rice: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/saffron-rice-2/

[5] Garlic Stuffed Mushrooms: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/garlic-stuffed-mushrooms/

[6] Strawberry Shortcake Trifle: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/strawberry-shortcake-trifle/

[7] White Grape Gazpacho with Toasted Almonds: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/white-grape-gazpacho-with-toasted-almonds/

[8] Lamb Chops and Roasted Salsa: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/lamb-chops-and-roasted-salsa/

[9] Sugar Snap Peas with Sweet Onion Vinaigrette: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/sugar-snap-peas-with-sweet-onion-vinaigrette/

[10] Fingerling Potato Salad with Sherry-Mustard Vinaigrette: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/fingerling-potato-salad-with-sherry-mustard-vinaigrette/

[11] Milky Way Tarts: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/milky-way-tarts/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.