- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On July 18, 2010 @ 2:00 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/shabbos-recipes-18/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/shabbos-recipes-18/

[2] Chopped Liver: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/chopped-liver/

[3] Mexican Chicken Stew: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/mexican-chicken-stew/

[4] Baked Mushrooms: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/baked-mushrooms/

[5] Strawberry Lemon Trifle: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/strawberry-lemon-trifle/

[6] Moroccan Tuna: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/moroccan-tuna/

[7] Oven-Fried Chicken: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/oven-fried-chicken/

[8] Carrot Kugel Variation: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/carrot-kugel-variation/

[9] Mexican Shells: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/mexican-shells/

[10] Coconut Balls Rolled in Chocolate Ganache: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/coconut-balls-rolled-in-chocolate-ganache/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.