- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Shabbos Recipes

Posted By elizabeth On July 25, 2010 @ 2:02 am In Shabbos Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/shabbos-recipes-19/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/shabbos-recipes-19/

[2] Lake Chelan Blackened Snapper with Lime Aioli
: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/lake-chelan-blackened-snapper-with-lime-aioli%e2%80%a8/

[3] Easy and Zesty Brisket: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/easy-and-zesty-briskit/

[4] Mixed Greens Tossed in Honey Vinaigrette: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/mixed-greens-tossed-in-honey-vinaigrette/

[5] Orzo with Roasted Vegetables: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/orzo-with-roasted-vegetables/

[6] Lemon Cake: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/lemon-cake/

[7] Chilled Avocado Soup with Chili Cilantro Cream: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/chilled-avocado-soup-with-chili-cilantro-cream/

[8] Grilled Chicken and Peach Kebab Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/grilled-chicken-and-peach-kebab-salad/

[9] Creamy Lime Slaw: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/creamy-lime-slaw/

[10] Coconut Cake with Chocolate Chunks and Coconut Drizzle: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/coconut-cake-with-chocolate-chunks-and-coconut-drizzle/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.