жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Menus for Succot

Posted By elizabeth On September 19, 2010 @ 2:30 am In Blog,Feedburner | 6 Comments

It’s hard to believe that we are all planning menus again. Although, I am also a little overwhelmed by the amount of time required in the kitchen this Yom Tov, I am also very excited about Succos. I love Succos and Succos food, warm soups and comfort desserts, lots of company, and special time with the kids. Here are a few of the menus I am planning. We love hearing from you and especially love hearing your feedback and comments. Good Yom Tov and Bon Appétit!

Great Night Menu
Spiced Pumpkin Soup [1]
Succulent Ribs [2]
Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes [3]
Sesame Green Beans [4]
Mississippi Mud Cake [5]

Dairy Menu
French Onion Soup [6]
Caramelized Onion and Mushroom Pizza [7]
Caesar Salad [8]
Honey Glazed Salmon
 [9]
White Hot chocolate
 [10]
Biscotti [11]
Baked Apples [12]

California (it’s still hot here)
Black Bean Cakes with Gazpacho [13]
Glazed Corned Beef [14]
Grilled Vidalia Onion Salad [15]
Slimmed Down Corn Pudding [16]
Chocolate Cookies and Cream Cake [17]

Another Meat Menu
Tortilla Soup [18]
Grandma Tilly’s Brisket [19]
Indian Eggplant [20]
Red and Yellow Beets with lemon tarragon vinaigrette [21]
Banana Betty in Individual Ramekins [22]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/menus-for-succot/

URLs in this post:

[1] Spiced Pumpkin Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/spiced-pumpkin-soup/

[2] Succulent Ribs: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/succulent-ribs/

[3] Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/roasted-garlic-mashed-potatoes-with-chives/

[4] Sesame Green Beans: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/01/sesame-green-beans/

[5] Mississippi Mud Cake: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/mississippi-mud-cake/

[6] French Onion Soup: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/05/shavuos/

[7] Caramelized Onion and Mushroom Pizza: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/carmelized-onion-pizza-with-mushrooms/

[8] Caesar Salad: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/caesar-cut-and-paste/

[9] Honey Glazed Salmon
: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/grilled-salmon-fillet-with-honey-mustart-sauce/

[10] White Hot chocolate
: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/white-hot-chocolate/

[11] Biscotti: http://gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/biscotti/

[12] Baked Apples: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/stuffed-baked-apples/

[13] Black Bean Cakes with Gazpacho: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/gazpacho-with-black-bean-cakes-and-smoked-salmon/

[14] Glazed Corned Beef: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/glazed-corn-beef/

[15] Grilled Vidalia Onion Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/charred-vidalia-onion-salad/

[16] Slimmed Down Corn Pudding: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/slimmed-down-corn-pudding/

[17] Chocolate Cookies and Cream Cake: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/chocolate-cookies-and-cream-cake/

[18] Tortilla Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/tortilla-soup/

[19] Grandma Tilly’s Brisket: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/06/grandma-tillys-brisket/

[20] Indian Eggplant: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/indian-eggplant/

[21] Red and Yellow Beets with lemon tarragon vinaigrette: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/08/roasted-red-and-yellow-beets-with-lemon-tarragon-vinaigrette/

[22] Banana Betty in Individual Ramekins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/banana-betty-in-individual-ramekins/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.