- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Hello Detroit

Posted By GKC On November 22, 2010 @ 10:19 am In Food Talk | No Comments

GKC visited Detroit to teach two classes, one for kids and one for adults. Thank you for such a great time. Here are the photos and some of the recipes. Special thanks to Rabbi and Rebbetzin Tolwin for hosting and organizing the events. You and all your friends in Detroit were a lot fun. If you would like GKC for an event in your community, contact us [2].

Turkey Roast with Cumin Spiked Berry Sauce [3]
Crunchy Oat and Cranberry Muffins [4]
Peanut Butter and Chocolate Granola Bars [5]
Raspberry Ice Cream Sodas [6]
Pumpkin Black Bean Soup [7]
Sweet Spinach Salad [8]
Sweet or Savory Phyllo Twists [9]
Cake Doughnut Bread Pudding [10]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/hello-detroit/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/hello-detroit/

[2] contact us: mailto:ekurtz@gourmetkoshercooking.com

[3] Turkey Roast with Cumin Spiked Berry Sauce: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/04/turkey-roast-with-cumin-spiked-berry-sauce/

[4] Crunchy Oat and Cranberry Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/crunchy-oat-and-cranberry-muffins/

[5] Peanut Butter and Chocolate Granola Bars: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/peanut-butter-and-chocolate-granola-bars/

[6] Raspberry Ice Cream Sodas: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/raspberry-ice-cream-sodas/

[7] Pumpkin Black Bean Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/pumpkin-black-bean-soup/

[8] Sweet Spinach Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/sweet-spinach-salad/

[9] Sweet or Savory Phyllo Twists: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/sweet-or-savory-phyllo-twists/

[10] Cake Doughnut Bread Pudding: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/cake-doughnut-bread-pudding/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.