- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Recipes of the Week

Posted By GKC On November 28, 2010 @ 2:00 am In Recipes of the Week,Weekly Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/recipes-of-the-week-3/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/recipes-of-the-week-3/

[2] Moroccan Carrot Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/moroccan-carrot-soup/

[3] New Greek Salad (and It’s Pareve): http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/new-greek-salad-and-its-pareve/

[4] Soy-Braised Short Ribs: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/soy-braised-short-ribs/

[5] Apple Cranberry Brisket: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/apple-cranberry-brisket/

[6] Simple Baklava: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/simple-baklava/

[7] Artichoke and Mushroom Lasagna with B├ęchamel Sauce: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/artichoke-and-mushroom-lasagna-with-bechamel-sauce/

[8] Tangerine Olive Oil Cake: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/tangerine-olive-oil-cake/

[9] Cake Doughnut Bread Pudding: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/cake-doughnut-bread-pudding/

[10] Potato Latkes with Spicy Mayonnaise and Smoked Salmon: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/potato-latkes-with-spicy-mayonnaise-and-smoked-salmon/

[11] Chocolate Decadence: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/chocolate-decadence/

[12] Cinnamon Sugar Doughnut Holes with Apple Compote: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-holes-with-apple-compote/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.