- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Recipes of the Week

Posted By GKC On December 12, 2010 @ 2:00 am In Recipes of the Week,Weekly Recipes | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/recipes-of-the-week-5/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/recipes-of-the-week-5/

[2] Mini Asian Imitation Crab Cakes: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/mini-asian-imitation-crab-cakes/

[3] Chicken Dumplings in Green Onion and Shitake Broth: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/chicken-dumplings-in-green-onion-and-shitake-broth/

[4] Chicken with Tarragon and Quick Roasted Garlic: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/chicken-with-tarragon-and-quick-roasted-garlic/

[5] Southwest Rice and Corn Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/southwest-rice-and-corn-salad-with-lemon-dressing/

[6] Mexican Brisket by Jamie Geller: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/mexican-brisket/

[7] Gluten Free Brownies: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/12/gluten-free-fudgy-brownies/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.