жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

GKC Wine Chart

Posted By GKC On September 4, 2011 @ 2:00 am In Kosher Wine, Kosher Wines | No Comments

GKC gets numerous questions about what wine to pair with various dishes. So we asked our friends and wine experts at Royal Wines to help us. Here it is in full chart format, the GKC wine pairing list. Use it as a gift guide or in choosing your own wines. And don’t forget to tell us [1] what you like.

Type of Food Recipes Everyday Wine Special Wine
Beef Chuck Roast with Pearl Onions [2] or London Broil [3] Binyamina Reserve Cabernet Sauvignon Psagot Single Vineyard Cabernet Sauvignon
Lamb Lamb Kebabs with Tzatziki Sauce [4] or Lamb Shank in Stout Gravy [5] Barkan Classic Shiraz Carmel Kayoumi Shiraz
Veal Veal Marsala [6] or Veal Roast with Potatoes Carrots and Mushrooms [7] Bartenura Ovadia Chianti Carmel Appellation Cabernet/Shiraz
Light Chicken Dishes Grilled Chicken with Zaatar and Lemon [8] or Chicken Stir Fry [9] Baron Herzog Chardonnay Yatir Viognier
Bolder Chicken Dishes Arroz con Pollo [10] or Chicken and Sausage Gumbo [11] Bartenura Rosso Toscano Herzog Reserve Cabernet/Zin/Syrah blend
Turkey Lemon Marinated Turkey [12] or Turkey Meatloaf [13] Barkan Classic Pinot Noir Goose bay Pinot Noir
Duck Duck with Rich Burgundy Wine [14] Barkan Classic Petite Syrah Shiloh Secret Reserve Petite Sirah
Barbeque Dry Rubbed BBQ London Broil [15] or Hamburgers [16] or BBQ Ribs [17] Baron Herzog Old Vine Zinfande Fletchas de Los Andes Gran Malbec
Hearty Fish Grilled Tuna Skewers with Asian Dipping Sauce [18] or Indian Salmon [19] Baron Herzog Chenin Blanc Domaine Netofa White
Light Fish Fish in Coconut Milk [20] or Grilled Fish with Grilled Fruit Salsa [21] Baron Herzog Pinot Grigio Capcanes Peraj Petite
Light Pastas Jamaican Tuna Salad [22] Weinstock Red by W Elvi “Mati” Rioja
Creamy Pasta Dishes Cheese and Noodle Pie [23] Barkan Barrel Aged Chardonnay Castel C Blanc Chardonnay
Pasta in Tomato Based Sauce Penne Vodka with Herbed Chicken [24] Terra di Seta Chianti Classico Shiloh Barbera
Vegetable Soups Butternut Squash Soup [25] or Creamy Cabbage and Caraway Soup [26] Elvi Adar Cava Drappier Carte Blanche
Vegetable Sides Dry Green Beans [27] or Baby Spinach Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Feta [28] Segal’s Fusion White Chablis Pascal Bouchard
Green Salad Caesar Salad [29] or Green Salad with Champagne Dressing [30] Binyamina Reserve Sauvignon Blanc Yatir Sauvignon Blanc
Fruit Salads/Sides Citrus Salad [31] or Cranberry Chutney [32] or Peach Kugel [33] Bartenura Moscato Beaumes de Venise Muscat
Dessert Apple Maple Cobbler [34] or Ginger Pound Cake [35] or Biscotti [36] Herzog Reserve Late Harvest Chenin Blanc Carmel “sha’al” Late Harvest Gewurtztraminer
Chocolate Chocolate Biscotti [37] or Chocolate Mousse [38] or Fudgy Brownies [39] Herzog Reserve Late Harvest Zinfandel Chateau Guiraud Sauternes

Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/gkc-wine-chart/

URLs in this post:

[1] tell us: mailto:ekurtz@gourmetkoshercooking.com

[2] Chuck Roast with Pearl Onions: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/04/chuck-roast-with-pearl-onions/

[3] London Broil: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/10/easy-london-broil/

[4] Lamb Kebabs with Tzatziki Sauce: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/10/lamb-kebabs-with-tzatziki-sauce/

[5] Lamb Shank in Stout Gravy: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/10/lamb-shank-braised-in-stout-gravy/

[6] Veal Marsala: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/veal-marsala/

[7] Veal Roast with Potatoes Carrots and Mushrooms: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/04/veal-roast-with-potatoes-carrots-and-mushrooms//

[8] Grilled Chicken with Zaatar and Lemon: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/06/zaatar-and-lemon-chicken/

[9] Chicken Stir Fry: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/03/chicken-stir-fry/

[10] Arroz con Pollo: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/arroz-con-pollo/

[11] Chicken and Sausage Gumbo: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/01/chicken-and-sausage-gumbo/

[12] Lemon Marinated Turkey: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/lemon-marinated-turkey/

[13] Turkey Meatloaf : http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/10/turkey-meatloaf-chinese-style/

[14] Duck with Rich Burgundy Wine: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/duck-with-rich-burgundy-wine/

[15] Dry Rubbed BBQ London Broil: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/06/dry-rubbed-bbq-london-broil/

[16] Hamburgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/barbecued-hamburgers/

[17] BBQ Ribs: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/08/simple-elegant-short-ribs/

[18] Grilled Tuna Skewers with Asian Dipping Sauce: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/01/grilled-tuna-skewers-with-asian-dipping-sauce/

[19] Indian Salmon: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/07/indian-salmon/

[20] Fish in Coconut Milk: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/fish-coconut-milk/

[21] Grilled Fish with Grilled Fruit Salsa: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/grilled-fish-with-grilled-fruit-salsa/

[22] Jamaican Tuna Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/05/jamaican-tuna-salad/

[23] Cheese and Noodle Pie: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/06/cheese-and-noodle-pie/

[24] Penne Vodka with Herbed Chicken: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/02/penne-vodka-with-herbed-chicken/

[25] Butternut Squash Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/butternut-squash-soup/

[26] Creamy Cabbage and Caraway Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/04/creamy-cabbage-and-caraway-soup/

[27] Dry Green Beans: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/dry-green-beans/

[28] Baby Spinach Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Feta: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/04/baby-spinach-with-sun-dried-tomatoes-and-feta/

[29] Caesar Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/05/caesar-salad-3/

[30] Green Salad with Champagne Dressing: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/green-salad-with-champagne-dressing/

[31] Citrus Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/03/citrus-salad/

[32] Cranberry Chutney: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/11/cranberry-chutney/

[33] Peach Kugel: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/01/peach-kugel/

[34] Apple Maple Cobbler: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/08/apple-maple-cobbler/

[35] Ginger Pound Cake: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/05/ginger-pound-cake/

[36] Biscotti: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/09/biscotti/

[37] Chocolate Biscotti: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/01/chocolate-biscotti/

[38] Chocolate Mousse: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/10/chocolate-mousse/

[39] Fudgy Brownies: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/12/fudgy-brownies/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.