жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Rosh Hashanah Menu

Posted By GKC On September 25, 2011 @ 2:00 am In Blog | No Comments

[1]
It’s really time to start cooking and preparing for Rosh Hashanah. A three day Yom Tov makes it even more essential to have a plan in place and groceries in the house. This year I feel that I am starting so late, but none the less its time to menu plan, cook, and freeze a few things for later in the week. I thought I would share some menus that I may be making, that include old and new recipes and restaurant recipes too. Please let us [2] know what you are making, share [3] the recipes, and comment on the recipes you try.

Menus
Spiced Pumpkin Soup [4]
Chicken in Rosemary Apricot Sauce [5]
Mashed Potatotes with Horseradish [6]
Sautéed Green Beans [7]
Apple Coleslaw [8]
Pareve Pomegranate Cheesecake [9]
Sweet Corn Chowder [10]
Beef Tagine with Butternut Squash [11]
Chicken with Shallots and Morels [12]
Yellow Rice
Rainbow Chopped Salad [13]
Apple Cake with Caramelized Glaze
Arugula Salad with Oranges and Fennel [14]
Salmon Sashimi with Soy and Hot Sesame Oil [15]
Caesar Salad [16]
Caramelized-Onion Pizza with Mushrooms [17]
Asparagus with Whipped Dijon
Chocolate Raspberry Cakes [18]
Lamb Marseilles [19]
Spinach and Apple Salad [20]
Winter Squash with Caramelized Onions [21]
Apple Cranberry Strudel [22]
Spiced Apple and Carrot Soup [23]
Rosh Hashanah Chicken with Cinnamon and Apples [24]
Roasted Dates with Pastrami, Almonds and Spices [25]
Wine Braised Beets [26]
Chocolate Pudding Cake [27]

Have a great Yom Tov and a Good Year!
Warm Wishes and Delicious Dishes,

Elizabeth and Emuna


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/rosh-hashanah-menu/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/blog-rh-apple-honey.jpg

[2] let us: mailto:ekurtz@gourmetkoshercooking.com

[3] share: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/submit-recipes/

[4] Spiced Pumpkin Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/09/spiced-pumpkin-soup/

[5] Chicken in Rosemary Apricot Sauce: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/chicken-breasts-in-rosemary-apricot-sauce/

[6] Mashed Potatotes with Horseradish: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/mashed-potatoes-with-horseradish/

[7] Sautéed Green Beans: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/02/lightly-sauteed-green-and-yellow-beans/

[8] Apple Coleslaw: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/08/apple-coleslaw/

[9] Pareve Pomegranate Cheesecake : http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/pareve-pomegranate-cheesecake/

[10] Sweet Corn Chowder: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/sweet-corn-chowder/

[11] Beef Tagine with Butternut Squash: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/beef-tagine-with-butternut-squash/

[12] Chicken with Shallots and Morels: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/chicken-with-shallots-and-morels/

[13] Rainbow Chopped Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/rainbow-chopped-salad/

[14] Arugula Salad with Oranges and Fennel: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/arugula-salad-with-oranges-and-caramelized-fennel/

[15] Salmon Sashimi with Soy and Hot Sesame Oil: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/salmon-sashimi-with-soy-and-hot-sesame-oil/

[16] Caesar Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/05/caesar-salad-3/

[17] Caramelized-Onion Pizza with Mushrooms: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/carmelized-onion-pizza-with-mushrooms/

[18] Chocolate Raspberry Cakes : http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/chocolate-raspberry-cakes/

[19] Lamb Marseilles: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/lamb-marseilles/

[20] Spinach and Apple Salad: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/spinach-and-apple-salad/

[21] Winter Squash with Caramelized Onions: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/winter-squash-with-caramelized-onions/

[22] Apple Cranberry Strudel : http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/apple-cranberry-strudel/

[23] Spiced Apple and Carrot Soup: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/spiced-carrot-apple-soup-with-fresh-mint/

[24] Rosh Hashanah Chicken with Cinnamon and Apples: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/rosh-hashanah-chicken-with-cinnamon-and-apples/

[25] Roasted Dates with Pastrami, Almonds and Spices: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/roasted-dates-with-pastrami-almonds-and-spices/

[26] Wine Braised Beets: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/wine-braised-beets/

[27] Chocolate Pudding Cake: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/09/chocolate-pudding-cake/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.