- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Purim Menus

Posted By GKC On February 26, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Recipes of the Week | No Comments


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/purim-menus/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/purim-menus/

[2] Poppy Seed Bread: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/poppy-seed-bread/

[3] Indian-Spiced Cashews and Pistachios: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/indian-spiced-cashews-and-pistachios/

[4] Lamb in Filo Dough: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/lamb-in-filo-dough/

[5] Vegetable Samosas: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/03/vegetable-samosas-the-new-hamantashen/

[6] Baked Basmati Rice with Cranberries: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/oven-baked-super-easy-basmati-rice-with-dried-cranberries-and-saffron/

[7] Lemon-Scented Almond Milk Custard: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/lemon-scented-almond-milk-custard/

[8] Smoked Salmon and Wontons: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/02/smoked-salmon-and-wontons/

[9] Tequila Mustard Glazed Chicken Skewers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/tequila-mustard-glazed-chicken-skewers/

[10] Rice with Lentils and Caramelized Onions: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/rice-with-lentils-and-caramelized-onions/

[11] Butterscotch Blondies with Pretzel Caramel Topping: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/butterscotch-blondie-bars-with-peanut-pretzel-caramel/

[12] Iced Irish Coffee: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/iced-irish-coffee/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.