жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Purim Menus

Posted By GKC On March 4, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Recipes of the Week | 1 Comment

Levana’s [1] Purim menu from GKC friend Levana, yes, the Levana Kirschenbaum, best-selling author, restaurant owner, private instructor and culinary expert. Recently, I had the opportunity to enjoy one of her classes where she prepared the best Miso soup ever (more on that after Pesach) and she agreed to share some healthy, wholesome kosher recipes with GKC readers. Want more from Levana? You should, visit her at http://www.levanacooks.com/ [1]and make sure to pre-order her new book, The Whole Foods Kosher Kitchen [2] or try one of my all-time favorite books, Levana’s Table [3].

Stuffed! Purim: Open miracles, hidden goodies
Bison Shepards Pie [4]
Stuffed Artichoke Bottoms [5]
Lamb and Pine nut stuffed Grape Leaves [6]
Hammentaschen Recipe: with Gluten-Free Variation [7]

Indian Menu
Poppy Seed Bread [8]
Indian-Spiced Cashews and Pistachios [9]
Lamb in Filo Dough [10]
Vegetable Samosas [11]
Baked Basmati Rice with Cranberries [12]
Lemon-Scented Almond Milk Custard [13]

American Menu
Smoked Salmon and Wontons [14]
Tequila Mustard Glazed Chicken Skewers [15]
Rice with Lentils and Caramelized Onions [16]
Butterscotch Blondies with Pretzel Caramel Topping [17]
Iced Irish Coffee [18]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/03/purim-menus-2/

URLs in this post:

[1] Levana’s: http://www.levanacooks.com/

[2] The Whole Foods Kosher Kitchen: http://www.levanacooks.com/cookbooks/

[3] Levana’s Table: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0971312974?ie=UTF8&tag=levan-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=0971312974

[4] Bison Shepards Pie: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/03/bison-shepards-pie/

[5] Stuffed Artichoke Bottoms: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/03/stuffed-artichoke-bottoms-recipe/

[6] Lamb and Pine nut stuffed Grape Leaves: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/03/lamb-and-pine-nut-stuffed-grape-leaves/

[7] Hammentaschen Recipe: with Gluten-Free Variation: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/03/gluten-free-hamantashen/

[8] Poppy Seed Bread: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/poppy-seed-bread/

[9] Indian-Spiced Cashews and Pistachios: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/indian-spiced-cashews-and-pistachios/

[10] Lamb in Filo Dough: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/lamb-in-filo-dough/

[11] Vegetable Samosas: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/03/vegetable-samosas-the-new-hamantashen/

[12] Baked Basmati Rice with Cranberries: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/oven-baked-super-easy-basmati-rice-with-dried-cranberries-and-saffron/

[13] Lemon-Scented Almond Milk Custard: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/lemon-scented-almond-milk-custard/

[14] Smoked Salmon and Wontons: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/02/smoked-salmon-and-wontons/

[15] Tequila Mustard Glazed Chicken Skewers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/tequila-mustard-glazed-chicken-skewers/

[16] Rice with Lentils and Caramelized Onions: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/rice-with-lentils-and-caramelized-onions/

[17] Butterscotch Blondies with Pretzel Caramel Topping: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/butterscotch-blondie-bars-with-peanut-pretzel-caramel/

[18] Iced Irish Coffee: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/iced-irish-coffee/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.