- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Father’s Day

Posted By GKC On June 17, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Blog | 1 Comment

photo: seriouseats.com


I don’t know how barbequing and grilling came to be a father’s job.  And I certainly know that mother’s are perfectly capable of it as well!  But if there’s a cooking job that men like to do, hey, far be it from me to stand in their way! It’s a nice way to end a slow Sunday – or any other day for that matter – and the possibilities are truly endless.  This year we are focused on burgers [2] and we have rounded up a few of our favorites.  As always, we’d love to hear yours!

Father’s Day Burger [3]
Asian Burgers [4]
Grilled Burgers with Lemon Margarine [5]
Mini Moroccan Lamb Burgers [6]
Salmon Burgers [7]
Tuna Burgers [8]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/fathers-day/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/fathers-day/

[2] burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/burgers/

[3] Father’s Day Burger: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/06/easiest-fathers-day-burger/

[4] Asian Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/asian-burgers-with-cabbage-relish-and-chili-mayonaise/print/

[5] Grilled Burgers with Lemon Margarine: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/grilled-burgers-with-lemon-margarine/

[6] Mini Moroccan Lamb Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/04/mini-moroccan-lamb-burgers-with-pareve-lemon-cream-sauce/

[7] Salmon Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/05/salmon-burgers-with-sesame-mayonnaise/

[8] Tuna Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/tuna-burgers/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.