жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Father’s Day

Posted By GKC On June 17, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Blog | 1 Comment

photo: seriouseats.com


I don’t know how barbequing and grilling came to be a father’s job.  And I certainly know that mother’s are perfectly capable of it as well!  But if there’s a cooking job that men like to do, hey, far be it from me to stand in their way! It’s a nice way to end a slow Sunday – or any other day for that matter – and the possibilities are truly endless.  This year we are focused on burgers [1] and we have rounded up a few of our favorites.  As always, we’d love to hear yours!

Father’s Day Burger [2]
Asian Burgers [3]
Grilled Burgers with Lemon Margarine [4]
Mini Moroccan Lamb Burgers [5]
Salmon Burgers [6]
Tuna Burgers [7]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/fathers-day/

URLs in this post:

[1] burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/burgers/

[2] Father’s Day Burger: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/06/easiest-fathers-day-burger/

[3] Asian Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/06/asian-burgers-with-cabbage-relish-and-chili-mayonaise/print/

[4] Grilled Burgers with Lemon Margarine: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/grilled-burgers-with-lemon-margarine/

[5] Mini Moroccan Lamb Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/04/mini-moroccan-lamb-burgers-with-pareve-lemon-cream-sauce/

[6] Salmon Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/05/salmon-burgers-with-sesame-mayonnaise/

[7] Tuna Burgers: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/07/tuna-burgers/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.