drug adverse effects

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Muffins

Posted By GKC On June 3, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Blog | No Comments

photo: suite101.com

I don’t know if you’re like us– we find a particular food item and for a while, we’re obsessed with it.  Some obsessions fade and some (like the one for ice cream and our current dippin’ dots [1] addiction –we know they’re so 2008 but who cares?!) never do.  At the moment we are focused on muffins – healthy ones, decadent ones, muffins to have with morning coffee, muffins to have with afternoon tea, muffins to eat before bed…Yes, we’ve seen the calorie count but we don’t have to eat the whole thing at once – or do we?  And they can be instead of lunch, can’t they? Or we could make smaller ones…whatever your preferences, we’re sure there is a perfect muffin out there for you.  Here is a roundup of just a few that GKC has to offer. Send us your favorite muffin recipe!!  (We’ll send a prize to the one we like best!)

Take the icing off our pumpkin cupcakes and they qualify.  Check out our Cooking with Kids [2] section.

Or try these:
Blueberry Muffins [3]
Crunchy Oat and Cranberry Muffins [4]
Best Ever Carrot Zucchini Muffins [5]
Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins [6]
Goat Cheese and Rosemary Muffins [7]
Gingerbread Muffins [8]

And these special ones:

Raspberry Almond Muffins [9]

Remember to send us your favorite muffin recipe; indulge our obsession!


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/muffins/

URLs in this post:

[1] dippin’ dots: http://www.dippindots.com/home.html

[2] Cooking with Kids: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/pumpkin-cupcakes-with-tofutti-cream-cheese-frosting/

[3] Blueberry Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/07/blueberry-muffins/

[4] Crunchy Oat and Cranberry Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/crunchy-oat-and-cranberry-muffins/

[5] Best Ever Carrot Zucchini Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/06/best-ever-carrot-zucchini-muffins/

[6] Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/11/banana-chocolate-chip-muffins/

[7] Goat Cheese and Rosemary Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/05/goat-cheese-and-rosemary-muffins/

[8] Gingerbread Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/01/gingerbread-muffins-2/

[9] Raspberry Almond Muffins: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/06/raspberry-almond-muffins/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.