жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Meatless Mexican

Posted By GKC On July 22, 2012 @ 2:00 am In Blog | No Comments


Mexican food is one of our favorite options during these meatless nine days.  You can use the vegetarian ground round or just vegetables to make many flavorful and spicy dishes.  They are colorful, filling and a treat. No one will even miss the meat. Some of our new favorites are:

Guacamole with Grilled Jalapenos [1]
Black Bean Chili [2]
and
Jalapeno Grilled Cheese [3]

Or check out some of our old favorites: Mexican Black Bean Lasagna [4], Mexican Cole Slaw [5] and this Vegetarian Corn Chips Pie [6]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/07/meatless-mexican/

URLs in this post:

[1] Guacamole with Grilled Jalapenos: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/07/guacamole-with-grilled-jalapenos/

[2] Black Bean Chili: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/07/black-bean-chili/

[3] Jalapeno Grilled Cheese: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/07/jalapeno-grilled-cheese-sandwiches/

[4] Mexican Black Bean Lasagna: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/02/mexican-black-bean-lasagna/

[5] Mexican Cole Slaw: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/08/mexican-coleslaw/

[6] Vegetarian Corn Chips Pie: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/02/vegetarian-corn-chips-pie/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.