жилищная приватизация, до какого года приватизация, госпошлина за выписку из егрюл, передать показания счетчика, московские льготы, купить счетчик, госпиталь ветеранов, приватизация земельного участка, льготы инвалидам, сколько стоит развод 2014 год, счетчики москва, получение выписки из егрюл, ветераны москвы, отпуск при увольнении, льготы матери одиночки в 2014

- Gourmet Kosher Cooking - http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com -

Doughnut Time Lightens Up

Posted By GKC On December 2, 2012 @ 12:00 am In Blog | No Comments


Doughnuts, Sufganiyot, Zeppoles, whatever you call them, they are good! And Chanukah is doughnut time.  GKC has all kinds of doughnut recipes, remember the cinnamon sugar doughnut holes [1] or the Oreo Stuffed Doughnut [2]? Or maybe you don’t want to make doughnuts but still want them on the menu, I love the Doughnut Bread Pudding [3] and my kids favorite are the Doughnut Ice Cream Sandwhiches [4].

This year I decided to lighten it up a bit and tried all sorts of recipes for Baked Doughnuts. I know, I know, don’t throw anything at me, they are not the same.  It’s more like toasty cake or a fresh hot muffin. But if you adjust your thinking, kinda like eating frozen yogurt instead of ice cream (not the same at all but still sweet, creamy and delicious by my standards) than you will enjoy some of these options that save your frying time for latkes next week.

Baked Pumpkin Doughnuts [5]
Baked Cinnamon Sugar Doughnuts [6]
Baked Chocolate Fudge Doughnuts [7]


Article printed from Gourmet Kosher Cooking: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com

URL to article: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/12/doughnut-time-lightens-up/

URLs in this post:

[1] cinnamon sugar doughnut holes: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/cinnamon-sugar-doughnut-holes-with-apple-compote/

[2] Oreo Stuffed Doughnut: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2009/12/oreo-stuffed-doughnuts/

[3] Doughnut Bread Pudding: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2010/11/cake-doughnut-bread-pudding/

[4] Doughnut Ice Cream Sandwhiches: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2011/12/doughnut-ice-cream-sandwiches/

[5] Baked Pumpkin Doughnuts: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/12/baked-pumpkin-doughnuts/

[6] Baked Cinnamon Sugar Doughnuts: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/12/cinnamon-sugar-baked-doughnuts/

[7] Baked Chocolate Fudge Doughnuts: http://www.gourmetkoshercooking.com/2012/12/baked-chocolate-fudge-doughnuts/

Copyright © 2009 Gourmet Kosher Cooking. All rights reserved.